Equipe

 

Procuradoria-Geral

 

dra sheyla

Procuradora-Geral

Sheyla Barreto Braga de Queiroz

squeiroz@tce.pb.gov.br

IMG_2051

Chefe de Gabinete

Luciano G. F. de Medeiros

lmedeiros@tce.pb.gov.br

andre

Secretário de Gabinete

André Luiz de Almeida Pereira

alpereira@tce.pb.gov.br

renata

Assessora Técnica

Renata C. C. Diniz

rcampelo@tce.pb.gov.br

IMG_2069

Assessor Técnico

Elkson Martins de Miranda

emiranda@tce.pb.gov.br

IMG_2076

Assistente de Gabinete

Niltamir Galdino Guedes

nguedes@tce.pb.gov.br

image010

Assistente de Gabinete

Maria da Luz de Lima

mlima@tce.pb.gov.br

image012

Secretária de Cartório

Francisca das C. F Dantas

fdantas@tce.pb.gov.br

aclaudia

Agente de Documentação

Ana Cláudia da C. Ferreira

aferreira@tce.pb.gov.br

 Maria Sílvia

Assistente Jurídico

Maria Sílvia Araújo Cabral de Vasconcelos

mvasconcelos@tce.pb.gov.br

gilberto

Assistente Jurídico

Gilberto Rubens de S. Costa

gcosta@tce.pb.gov.br

 Seu Celio

Motorista

Célio Wiese

 

Gabinete Dra. Isabella Barbosa Marinho Falcão

 

 

draisabella

Procuradora

Isabella Barbosa Marinho Falcão

ifalcao@tce.pb.gov.br

marcia2

Assistente Jurídico

Marcia Carlos Ebrahim

mebrahim@tce.pb.gov.br


Gabinete Dr. Marcílio Toscano Franca Filho

drmarcilio

Procurador

Marcílio Toscano Franca Filho

mfilho@tce.pb.gov.br

image022

Assistente Jurídico

Carlos Bráulio da S. Chaves

cchaves@tce.pb.gov.br

Gabinete Dra. Elvira Samara Pereira de Oliveira

draelvira

Procuradora

Elvira Samara Pereira de Oliveira

eoliveira@tce.pb.gov.br

 Katia

Agente de Documentação

Kátia Cilene Brandão Antunes

kantunes@tce.pb.gov.br

 

Gabinete Dr. Luciano Andrade Farias

 

drluciano

Procurador

Luciano Andrade Farias

lfarias@tce.pb.gov.br

image062

Assistente Jurídico

Filipe Saads Carvalho

fsaads@tce.pb.gov.br

 

Gabinete Dr. Manoel Antonio dos Santos Neto

 drmanoel

Procurador

Manoel Antonio dos Santos Neto

msantos@tce.pb.gov.br

eric

Assistente Jurídico

Erick Santos Rodrigues de Aguiar

eaguiar@tce.pb.gov.br

Gabinete Dr. Bradson Tibério Luna Camelo

drbradson

Procurador

Bradson Tibério Luna Camelo

msantos@tce.pb.gov.br

karlos

Assistente Jurídico

Karlos Alfredo de Carvalho Farias

kfariaslvillarim@tce.pb.gov.br